Skip to content

Blend Cure Detox - Archie

Regular price 21,00 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping
Our ideas for Easter

Discover our magnificent iron boxes filled with chocolates... 👉 visit here

Presentation of Blend Cure Detox - Archie

Half a vial per day for 14 days and that's it! This new cure is a revolution: the strength of our cider vinegar combined with the benefits of the best spices . Take after each meal, half a vial in a glass of water. The Blends will boost your digestion and strengthen your body naturally. The post-meal slump is over 

BRAND HISTORY

Archie is the first company in France completely specialized in cider vinegar. With a unique holistic approach, the desire is to radically transform the image of this age-old condiment, a treasure trove of benefits and remarkable for the kitchen.
Handmade in a 300-year-old agroecological orchard, aged naturally without pasteurization and filtration for a cider vinegar that is both complex and unique in the mouth. Archie has now integrated the prestigious Michelin-starred kitchens of France and the daily lives of thousands of French people in just a few months for its benefits and its unique taste. Praised by the Press, the chefs, doctors and naturopaths are keen to offer the best of the Normandy region! Archie is a winner of the Prix Epicure d'Or in 2021 and 2022, as well as a member of the Collège Culinaire de France .

RECIPES

One dose = 1/2 vial

As a treatment, 1/2 vial for 14 days in the morning on an empty stomach diluted in water.

1 dose in water as a joker after a hearty meal or after a drunken evening.

INGREDIENTS AND PACKAGING

Cider vinegar with its mother*, ginger, juniper berries, cayenne pepper, cardamom, bird pepper. All ingredients come from organic farming.

Shelf life: 6 months after opening. Close the cap tightly after use.

Capacity: 7 vials

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

📦 LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN POINT RELAIS À PARTIR DE 75€ D'ACHATS ET À DOMICILE À PARTIR DE 100€ D'ACHATS

Blend Cure Detox - Archie

Prix régulier €21,00

Prix unitaire par 

Présentation de Blend Cure Detox - Archie

Une demi-fiole par jour pendant 14 jours et c'est tout ! Cette nouvelle cure une révolution : la force de notre vinaigre de cidre combinés avec les bienfaits des meilleurs épices. A prendre après chaque repas, une demi-fiole dans un verre d'eau. Les Blends vont booster votre digestion et renforcer votre organisme naturellement. C'est terminé le coup de barre post-repas 

Histoire de la marque

Archie est la première entreprise en France totalement spécialisée dans le vinaigre de cidre. Avec une approche holistique unique, la volonté est radicalement transformer l’image de ce condiment millénaire, trésor de bienfaits et remarquable pour la cuisine.
Fait à la main au sein de verger de 300 ans en agroécologievieilli naturellement sans pasteurisation et filtration pour un vinaigre de cidre à la fois complexe et singulier en bouche. Archie a aujourd’hui intégré les prestigieuses cuisines étoilés de France et le quotidien de milliers de Français en quelques mois pour ses bienfaits et son goût unique. Plébiscité par la Presse, les chefs, médecins et naturopathes ils ont à cœur d’offrir le meilleur du terroir normand ! Archie est lauréat du Prix Epicure d’Or en 2021 et 2022, ainsi que membre du Collège Culinaire de France.

Comment utiliser Blend Cure Detox - Archie

  • Une dose = 1/2 fiole

    En cure, 1/2 fiole pendant 14 jour le matin à jeun dilué dans l'eau.

    1 dose dans l'eau en joker post repas copieux ou après une soirée trop arrosée.

Ingrédients de Blend Cure Detox - Archie

  • Vinaigre de cidre avec sa mère*, gingembre, baies de genièvres, poivre de Cayenne, cardamome, piment oiseaux. Tous les ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.
  • Conservation : 6 mois après ouverture. Bien refermer le bouchon après utilisation.
  • Contenance : 7 fioles
Fermer (esc)

Foire aux vins

Bénéficiez sur tous nos vins et champagnes de : 10% de réduction dès 60€ d'achats (code : FOIRE10), de 15% de réduction pour 150€ d'achats (code : FOIRE15) et de 20% de réduction dès 250€ d'achats (code : FOIRE20).

*Du 31 aout au 14 Septembre 2022, dans la limite des stocks disponibles

Visiter la cave

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Ajouté au panier à l'instant