Skip to content

Pistachio Cream

Regular price 7,20 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping
Our ideas for Easter

Discover our magnificent iron boxes filled with chocolates... 👉 visit here

Presentation of Pistachio Cream

Epicurien Pistachio Cream is a “fruit cream” made from pistachio, ideal for your pastries. Like Lemond Curd, pistachio cream is made from cane sugar, butter, egg and pistachio, which are slowly cooked, then mixed to obtain a smooth, creamy and intense paste. This Pistachio Cream can accompany all kinds of fruit pastries, it can also be enjoyed on bread for those with a sweet tooth.

History of the brand

L'Epicurien is a family-run, artisanal business which for 30 years has been manufacturing exceptional jams in Languedoc-Roussillon for your sweet tooth and savory spreads for your aperitif or cheese platters. Founded by a Master Artisan Jam Maker, the extra jams and other sweet treats are cooked in open cauldrons in an entirely artisanal way. They are sweetened according to tradition with cane sugar in order to preserve all their taste and flavor. L'Epicurien also innovates with its savory range, confits perfect for your cheese platters, and spreads ideal for aperitifs, verrines or to enhance a starter.

Recipes using Pistachio Cream -How to use Pistachio Cream?

  • In a homemade pie,
  • On pancakes or waffles,
  • As a macaroon garnish.

Ingredients of Pistachio Cream

  • Cane sugar, water, concentrated butter (MILK), pasteurized liquid whole EGG, PISTACHIO paste 3.5% (PISTACHIO, coloring: E100, E141), pasteurized powdered EGG yolk, concentrated lemon juice, emulsifier: lecithin SOY, gelling agents (fruit pectin, agar-agar), natural flavor.
  • Capacity: 320g

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

livraison offert a partir de 100e d'achats

Crème de Pistache

Crème de Pistache

Prix régulier €7,20

Il reste 11 produits en stock.

Présentation de la Crème de Pistache

La Crème de Pistache de l’Epicurien est une « crème de fruits » réalisé à partir de pistache, idéale pour vos pâtisseries. Comme le Lemond Curd, la crème de pistache est réalisée à partir de sucre de canne, de beurre, d’œuf et de pistache, qui sont lentement cuits, puis mixé pour obtenir une pâte lisse, onctueuse et intense en goût. Cette Crème de pistache pourra accompagner toutes sortes de pâtisseries aux fruits, elle pourra aussi être dégustée sur du pain pour les plus gourmands.

Histoire de la marque

L'Epicurien est une entreprise familiale et artisanale qui depuis 30 ans fabrique en Languedoc-Roussillon des confitures d'exceptions pour vos envies de sucré et des tartinades salées pour vos apéritif ou plateaux fromages. Fondée par un Maitre Artisan Confiturier, les confitures extra et autres gourmandises sucrées sont cuisinées dans des chaudrons ouverts de façon entièrement artisanale. Elles sont sucrées selon la tradition au sucre de canne afin de conserver tout leur gout et leur saveur. L’Epicurien innove aussi avec sa gamme salée, des confit parfaits pour vos plateaux de fromages, et de tartinades idéales pour les apéritifs, verrines ou rehausser une entrée.

Recettes à base de la Crème de Pistache -Comment utiliser la Crème de Pistache ?

  • Dans une tarte maison,
  • Sur des crêpes ou des gaufres,
  • En garniture de macarons.

 

Ingrédients de la Crème de Pistache

  • Sucre de canne, eau, beurre concentré (LAIT), OEUF entier liquide pasteurisé, pâte de PISTACHE 3,5% (PISTACHE, colorant : E100, E141), jaune d'OEUF en poudre pasteurisé, jus concentré de citron, émulsifiant : lécithine de SOJA, gélifiants (pectine de fruits, agar-agar), arôme naturel.
  • Contenance : 320g
Fermer (esc)

livraison offerte avec le code: ete2019

Valable dès 30€ d'achats

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique