Skip to content

Domaine des Amouriers – Vacqueyras – Unterschrift

Regular price 14,00 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping

Presentation of Domaine des Amouriers - Vacqueyras - Signature

The Vacqueyras Signature from Domaine des Amouriers comes from a superb sunny terroir made of rolled pebbles from the scrublands, this “ Signature ” cuvée based on Grenache and Syrah has made the most of it. The nose is characterized by scents of black fruits, licorice and cinnamon. The mouth is balanced. The finish is persistent. It can be enjoyed now on roasted quails for example, or left in the cellar for between 2 and 5 years.

HISTORY OF THE ESTATE

Mulberry trees are written Amouriers in Provençal, they will give their name to the Domaine des Amouriers. It was in 1928 that the first vineyard of Domaine des Amouriers was planted. Covered with holm oaks and bordered by mulberry hedges, whose leaves were used to breed silkworms, the property remained unexploited until 1950. Jocelyn Chudzikewicz, an agronomist and oenologist with a passion for wine, left his indelible mark the spirit of the domain. After his death in 1997, the actors of the Domaine, Patrick and Pascale Gras, continue to perpetuate this tradition of Demand and Respect in the Work of the Vine and Wine. The latter preserved the heritage until the return of Igor Chudzikewicz, one of Jocelyn's sons. Together, they continue to perpetuate this tradition of high standards and respect for the natural work of the vines and wine. The entire vineyard has been certified in organic farming since 2014 .

FOOD AND WINE

Grilled rib of beef, roast lamb with Provence herbs, game, stuffed vegetables, duck breast, roast pigeon, etc...

INFORMATION

Vintage: 2019

Region: Rhône Valley

Appellation: Vacqueyras

Culture: Organic

Harvest: Manual harvest with selection of plots according to their degrees of maturity.

Terroir: red clay-limestone soils with rolled pebbles of the “Garrigues”.

Vinification: Traditional with partial destemming depending on the vintage In concrete vats (with fermentation temperature control). Separate vinification of grape varieties and terroirs (subsequent assembly after tasting the different vintages). Average maceration time: 25 to 35 days. Pressing: pneumatic press.

Aging: 15 to 18 months in concrete vats.

Grape varieties: Grenache, Syrah, Mourvèdre

To consume: 2 - 5 years

Serving temperature: 16° ​​- 17°

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

🎁🎄📦 LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN POINT RELAIS À PARTIR DE 75€ D'ACHATS ET À DOMICILE À PARTIR DE 100€ D'ACHATS

Domaine des Amouriers - Vacqueyras - Signature

Domaine des Amouriers

Prix régulier 14,00 €

Prix unitaire par 

Seulement 0 de disponible

Présentation du Domaine des Amouriers - Vacqueyras - Signature

Le Vacqueyras Signature du Domaine des Amouriers est issu d'un superbe terroir ensoleillé fait de galets roulés des garrigues, cette cuvée « Signature » à base de grenache et de syrah en a tiré le meilleur parti. Le nez se caractérise par des senteurs de fruits noirs, de réglisse et de cannelle. La bouche est équilibrée. La finale est persistante.  Elle peut se déguster dès à présent sur des cailles rôties par exemple, ou patienter en cave entre 2 et 5 ans.

Histoire du domaine

Les mûriers s'écrivent Amouriers en Provençal, ils donneront leur nom au domaine des Amouriers.  C'est en 1928 qu'est plantée la première vigne du Domaine des Amouriers. Couverte de chênes verts et bordée de haies de mûriers, dont les feuilles servaient à l'élevage du ver à soie, la propriété reste inexploitée jusqu'en 1950. Jocelyn Chudzikewicz, ingénieur agronome et œnologue passionné de vin a marqué d'une empreinte indélébile l'esprit du domaine. Après sa disparition en 1997, les acteurs du Domaine, Patrick et Pascale Gras, continuent de perpétuer cette tradition d'Exigence et de Respect dans le Travail de la Vigne et du Vin. Ces derniers ont préservé l'héritage jusqu'au retour d'Igor Chudzikewicz, un des fils de Jocelyn. Ensemble, ils continuent de perpétuer cette tradition d'exigence et de respect du travail naturel de la vigne et du vin. Ainsi la totalité du vignoble est certifiée en agriculture biologique depuis 2014.

Comment accompagner le Domaine des Amouriers - Vacqueyras - Signature

Côte de bœuf grillée, agneau rôti aux herbes de Provence, Gibier, légumes farcis, magret de canard, pigeon rôti, etc...

Informations sur le Domaine des Amouriers - Vacqueyras - Signature

Millésime: 2019

Région: Vallée du Rhône

Appellation: Vacqueyras

Culture: Biologique

Vendanges: Vendanges manuelles avec sélection des parcelles en fonction de leurs degrés de maturité.

Terroir: sols argilo-calcaire rouge à galets roulés des "Garrigues".

Vinification: Traditionnelle avec éraflage partiel selon le millésime En cuves béton (avec contrôle des températures de fermentation). Vinification séparée des cépages et des terroirs, (assemblage ultérieur après dégustation des différentes cuvées). Durée moyenne de macération : 25 à 35 jours. Pressurage : pressoir pneumatique.

Élevage: De 15 à 18 mois en cuves béton.

Cépages : Grenache, syrah, mourvèdre

A consommer: 2 - 5 ans

Température de service: 16° - 17°

Fermer (esc)

Foire aux vins

Bénéficiez sur tous nos vins et champagnes de : 10% de réduction dès 60€ d'achats (code : FOIRE10), de 15% de réduction pour 150€ d'achats (code : FOIRE15) et de 20% de réduction dès 250€ d'achats (code : FOIRE20).

*Du 31 aout au 14 Septembre 2022, dans la limite des stocks disponibles

Visiter la cave

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Ajouté au panier à l'instant