Skip to content

The Grands Assemblages 20 years old - Bas Armagnac Darroze

Regular price 79,50 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping

Presentation of the Grand Assemblages 20 years old - Bas Armagnac Darroze

From fruity aromas on young blends, to chocolate and coffee flavors for the oldest eaux-de-vie, including spices and candied fruits around 30 years of age, the aromatic palette evolves naturally over the years.

With this 20-year-old blend, this Armagnac is full of life and offers beautiful character. Already, the alcohol softens, the tannins refine, the aromas take shape. It is certainly the best age for Armagnac lovers who appreciate passion and maturity.

HISTORY OF THE DISTILLERY

Francis Darroze , guided by his visionary instinct, realized early on that Armagnac could be worked like wine, on a single estate, without blending, in small, perfectly traceable batches. A vision and dedication that he shares with his son Marc , today at the helm of Armagnacs Darroze , and which offers a wide variety of rare Armagnacs that highlight the work of local artisans. The Darroze family has built its reputation and established its uniqueness through the Unique collection of Armagnacs from the most beautiful properties in the region. Each is aged in a room of oak that is personal to it and each will offer a different character. The name of the property, the year of production and the bottling date guarantee this unique diversity in Armagnac. Also find subtle and mastered blends of Armagnacs from different terroirs, different years and different styles which give each vintage an identity that only the complementarity of the vintages allows. These mastered marriages guarantee a regular taste and balance over time and a varied pleasure depending on the age of each Armagnac offered (8, 12, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 60 years).

TASTING PAIRING

Enjoy this brandy as an aperitif, with or without ice.

INFORMATION

Region: France (Gascogne)

Appellation: Bas Armagnac

Breeding : 20 years minimum

Alcohol: 43%

Consume: now or in several years

Operating temperature: with or without ice cubes

Capacity: 70cl

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ignorer et passer au contenu

Les Grands Assemblages 20 ans d'âge - Bas Armagnac Darroze

Prix régulier 79,50 €

Taxes incluses.

Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Épuisé

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

🚚 En point relais Chronopost : 6.90€. Gratuite 🎁 dès 100€ d'achats

🚚 Domicile Colissimo : 9.90€ (2 jours ouvrés). Gratuite 🎁 dès 100€ d'achats

🚚 Livraison Express Chrono 18 : 14.90€ (avant 18H le lendemain)

🚚 Colissimo International : dès 19.90€ (3 à 5 jours ouvrés)

🛍️ Retrait en magasin dans la journée ou le lendemain

🇫🇷 Dépensez 100 € pour la livraison gratuite

Présentation des Grands Assemblages 20 ans d'âge - Bas Armagnac Darroze

Des arômes fruités sur les jeunes Assemblages, aux saveurs chocolatées et de café pour les plus vieilles eaux de vie en passant par les épices et les fruits confits autour de 30 ans d’âge, la palette aromatique évolue naturellement au fil des ans.

Avec cet assemblage 20 ans d'âge, cet Armagnac est plein de vie et propose un beau caractère. Déjà, l’alcool s’assouplit, les tanins s’affinent, les arômes se façonnent. C’est certainement le plus bel âge pour les amateurs d’Armagnacs qui apprécient la fougue et la maturité.

HISTOIRE DE LA DISTILLERIE

Francis Darroze, guidé par son instinct visionnaire, s’aperçoit tôt que l’Armagnac peut être travaillé comme le vin, sur un domaine unique, sans assemblage, en petits lots parfaitement traçables. Une vision et un dévouement qu’il partage avec son fils Marc, aujourd’hui aux commandes des Armagnacs Darroze, et qui offrent une grande variété d’armagnacs rares qui mettent en valeur le travail des artisans locaux. La famille Darroze a construit sa réputation et assis sa singularité à travers la collection Unique d’Armagnacs provenant des plus belles propriétés de la région. Chacun est élevé dans une pièce de chêne qui lui est personnelle et chacun offrira un caractère différent. Le nom de la propriété, l’année de production et la date de mise en bouteille garantissent cette diversité unique en Armagnac. Retrouvez aussi des assemblages subtils et maîtrisés d’Armagnacs de différents terroirs, de différentes années et de différents styles qui permettent de donner à chaque cuvée une identité que seule la complémentarité des crus permet. Ces mariages maîtrisés garantissent un gout et un équilibre réguliers dans le temps et un plaisir varié en fonction de l’âge de chaque Armagnac proposé (8, 12, 20, 30, 40, 50 et 60 ans).

ACCORD DE DEGUSTATION

Déguster cette eau de vie en apéritif, avec ou sans glace.

INFORMATIONS

Région: France (Gascogne)

Appellation: Bas Armagnac

Élevage : 20 ans minimum

Alcool: 43%

A consommer: dès maintenant ou dans plusieurs années

Température de service: avec ou sans glaçons

Contenance: 70cl

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Boutique