Skip to content

Thyme Liqueur - Lachanenche

Regular price 32,00 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping

Presentation of Thyme Liqueur - Lachanenche

The Organic Thyme Liqueur from the Lachanenche distillery is made with thyme from the Mediterranean basin. It is a perennial plant well known in Provence under the name “ Farigoule . Its antiseptic, aperitif, and digestive properties make thyme liqueur a very effective digestive. This liqueur can pleasantly flavor your meats at the end of cooking and will give a Provençal note to the juice by deglazing.

HISTORY OF THE DISTILLERY

The Lachanenche distillery is a family distillery created in 1994. Located in the heart of the Alps in the Ubaye Valley, the Lachanenche distillery benefits from an exceptional terroir. All the herbs used are harvested in this exceptional land where biodiversity is one of the richest in Europe. All the distillery's products are intense in taste, organic and 100% natural. The products are produced using a still dating from 1900, according to tradition. Lachanenche offers us a beautiful range of spirits: Gin, Pastis, Eau de vie, Limoncello .

TASTING PAIRING

Its antiseptic, aperitif, and digestive properties make thyme liqueur a very effective digestive. This liqueur can pleasantly flavor your meats at the end of cooking and will give a Provençal note to the juice by deglazing.

INFORMATION

Vintage: non-vintage

Region: Southern Alps

Appellation: Organic Thyme Liqueur

Alcohol: 40%

Capacity: 70cl

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ignorer et passer au contenu

Liqueur de Thym - Lachanenche

Prix régulier 32,00 €

Taxes incluses.

Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Stock faible

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

🚚 En point relais Chronopost Pick Up : 6.90€. Gratuite 🎁 dès 100€ d'achats

🚚 Domicile Colissimo : 9.90€ (délais 2 jours ouvrés). Gratuite 🎁 dès 100€ d'achats

🚚 Livraison Express Chrono 18 : 14.90€ (avant 18H le lendemain)

🚚 Colissimo International : dès 19.90€ (délais 3 à 5 jours ouvrés)

🚚 Retrait en magasin dans la journée ou le lendemain

🇫🇷 Dépensez 100 € pour la livraison gratuite

Présentation de la Liqueur de Thym - Lachanenche

La Liqueur de Thym Bio de la distillerie Lachanenche est élaborée avec le thym du bassin méditerranéen. C'est une plante vivace bien connue en Provence sous le nom de « Farigoule »Ses propriétés antiseptique, apéritive, et digestive font de  la liqueur de thym un digestif très efficace. Cette liqueur pourra parfumer agréablement vos viandes en fin de cuisson et donnera une note provençale au jus par déglaçage.

HISTOIRE DE LA DISTILLERIE

La distillerie Lachanenche est une distillerie familiale créée en 1994. Située au cœur des Alpes dans la Vallée de l’Ubaye, la distillerie Lachanenche bénéfice d’un terroir exceptionnel. Toutes les herbes utilisées sont récoltés dans cette terre d’exception où la biodiversité est l’un des plus riches d’Europe. Tous les produits de la distillerie sont intenses en goût, bio et 100 % naturel. Les produits sont élaborés à l’aide d’un alambic datant de 1900, selon la tradition. Lachanenche nous propose une belle gamme de spiritueux : Gin, Pastis, Eau de vie, Limoncello.

ACCORD DE DEGUSTATION

Ses propriétés antiseptique, apéritive, et digestive font de  la liqueur de thym un digestif très efficace. Cette liqueur pourra parfumer agréablement vos viandes en fin de cuisson et donnera une note provençale au jus par déglaçage.

INFORMATIONS

Millésime: non millésimé

Région: Alpes du Sud

Appellation: Liqueur de Thym bio

Alcool: 40%

Contenance: 70cl

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Boutique