Skip to content

Osco Le Rouge Ardent Organic

Regular price 25,90 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping

Presentation of Osco Le Rouge Ardent Organic

Find the whole experience of an aperitif without a drop of alcohol. Fresh, fruity and spicy OSCO Le Rouge Ardent goes perfectly with a sunny aperitif. Produced in France and certified organic , it comes from wine-growing know-how. OSCO captures the flavors of the south in a fresh and spicy aperitif: an attack on the palate full of finesse thanks to verjuice, the roundness of red fruits, enhanced with a mixture of spices, including ginger. Low in calories and natural, OSCO goes perfectly with tonic or ginger beer. OSCO, the aperitif rich in flavors, to experience real emotions and share moments of pleasure.

BRAND HISTORY

Laura Falque and Marion Lebeau are the founders of OSCO. Eco-responsible and promoting French know-how from production to completion, OSCO also reconnects with a French artisanal tradition: the use of Périgord verjus, assembled with infusions of French plants and natural flavors produced in Provence . They drew from their terroir a forgotten know-how: verjuice , the juice of green grapes harvested before maturity. Coming from the vine, it is a local and responsible alternative to imported lemons, to create an attack on the palate full of finesse. It is a heritage of French gastronomy in the Middle Ages of which only starred chefs have the secret today! Throughout the value chain they strive to promote French craftsmanship. More than 96% of the ingredients are of French origin : verjuice from Périgord, infusion from Occitanie, natural flavors from Provence. And their partners (printer, bottler, cardboard maker) are located in France!

RECIPES

OSCO Le Rouge Ardent can be enjoyed as a cocktail: taste the OSCO MULE, a dose of OSCO, two doses of ginger beer, or create your own recipes. A bottle of OSCO Le Rouge Ardent 70cl makes 14 cocktails.

INGREDIENTS AND PACKAGING

Water, Périgord verjuice*, infusions of plants, fruits and spices*, cane sugar*, (concentrate (carrot*, blueberry*), natural cherry flavor*, natural prune flavor, natural ginger flavor, natural cherry flavor davana, natural cinnamon flavor* *products from organic farming.

Capacity: 700 ml

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ignorer et passer au contenu

Osco Le Rouge Ardent Bio

Prix régulier 24,90 €

Taxes incluses.

Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Stock faible

Présentation d'Osco Le Rouge Ardent Bio

Retrouvez toute l'expérience d'un apéritif sans une goutte d'alcool. Frais, fruité et épicé OSCO Le Rouge Ardent se marie parfaitement avec un apéro ensoleillé. Produit en France et certifié bio, il est issu du savoir-faire viticole. OSCO capture les saveurs du sud dans un apéritif frais et épicé : une attaque en bouche pleine de finesse grâce au verjus, la rondeur des fruits rouges, relevée d'un mélange d'épices, dont du gingembre. Peu calorique et naturel, OSCO se marie parfaitement avec du tonic ou un ginger beer. OSCO, l’apéritif riche en saveurs, pour vivre de vraies émotions et partager des moments de plaisir.

HISTOIRE DE LA MARQUE

Laura Falque et Marion Lebeau, sont les fondatrices d’OSCO. Éco-responsable et valorisant le savoir-faire français de la production à la réalisation, OSCO renoue aussi avec une tradition artisanale française : l’utilisation du verjus du Périgord, assemblé avec des infusions de plantes françaises et des arômes naturels élaborés en Provence. Elles ont puisé dans leur terroir un savoir-faire oublié : le verjus, le jus des raisins verts récoltés avant maturité. Issu de la vigne, c’est une alternative locale et responsable aux citrons que l’on importe, pour créer une attaque en bouche pleine de finesse. C’est un héritage de la gastronomie française au Moyen-Âge dont seuls les chefs étoilés ont le secret aujourd’hui ! Tout au long de la chaîne de valeur elles s'attachent  à valoriser l’artisanat français. Plus de 96% des ingrédients sont d’origine française : verjus du Périgord, infusion d’Occitanie, arômes naturels de Provence. Et leurs partenaires (imprimeur, embouteilleur, cartonnier) sont situés dans l’hexagone !

RECETTES

OSCO Le Rouge Ardent se déguste en cocktail : goûtez l'OSCO MULE, une dose d'OSCO, deux doses de ginger beer, ou créez vos propres recettes. Une bouteille d'OSCO Le Rouge Ardent 70cl permet de réaliser 14 cocktails.

INGRÉDIENTS ET CONDITIONNEMENT

Eau, verjus du Périgord*, infusions de plantes, fruits et épices*, sucre de canne*, (concentré (carotte*, myrtille*), arôme naturel de cerise*, arôme naturel de pruneau, arôme naturel de gingembre, arôme naturel de davana, arôme naturel de cannelle* *produits issus de l'agriculture biologique.

Contenance : 700 ml

Panier