Skip to content

Gingerbread 70% honey – Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie

Regular price 9,60 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping

Presentation of 70% honey gingerbread – Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie

Made using traditional methods, this 70% honey gingerbread represents an authentic jewel of know-how from the Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie . The delicacy of honey and its rich taste palette will be admired by all lovers. A diversity of flavors: cinnamon, nutmeg and anise perfume this soft block, filling your taste buds with delight. In this pastry, the delicacy of spices merge harmoniously with the fruity sweetness of honey, creating a richness of taste that will appeal to all palates.

BRAND HISTORY

Behind the name of the Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie , there is a story, the passion of its founder and that of all the men and women who are part of it. Creative ideas, strong values ​​and above all traditional know-how serving the authentic taste of our region. While Bredele recipes (the famous little Christmas cookies) are passed down from generation to generation in Alsatian families and jealously kept secret, the creator, Jean-Marc Muller , of the Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie has the desire to introduce the more of these little treasures and to share with everyone the richness of our culinary heritage.

RECIPES

Cut into slices for snack or dessert. Or to enjoy lightly grilled with foie gras or cheese for example.

INGREDIENTS AND PACKAGING

Ingredients: Honey 70%, wheat flour (GLUTEN), MILK, salt, raising agent: sodium hydrogen carbonate, spices (cinnamon-nutmeg 0.03%), essential oils. It may contain traces of nuts. The products are made in a workshop using wheat flour (gluten), milk (lactose), eggs, nuts (almond, hazelnut, pistachio, walnut), sesame, a soy derivative, peanuts. and ingredients that may contain traces of sulphites.

Weight: 250g

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ignorer et passer au contenu

Pain d'épices 70% miel – Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie

Prix régulier 9,60 €

Taxes incluses.

Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

En stock

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON

🚚 En point relais Chronopost : 6.90€. Gratuite 🎁 dès 100€ d'achats

🚚 Domicile Colissimo : 9.90€ (2 jours ouvrés). Gratuite 🎁 dès 100€ d'achats

🚚 Livraison Express Chrono 18 : 14.90€ (avant 18H le lendemain)

🚚 Colissimo International : dès 19.90€ (3 à 5 jours ouvrés)

🛍️ Retrait en magasin dans la journée ou le lendemain

🇫🇷 Dépensez 100 € pour la livraison gratuite

Présentation du Pain d'épices 70% miel – Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie

Élaboré selon des méthodes traditionnelles, ce Pain d'épices 70% miel représente un authentique bijou de savoir-faire de la Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie . La délicatesse du miel et sa palette gustative riche seront admirées de tous les amateurs. Une diversité de saveurs : cannelle, muscade et anis parfument ce bloc moelleux, comblant vos papilles de délices. Dans cette pâtisserie, la délicatesse des épices se fusionne harmonieusement avec la douceur fruitée du miel, créant une richesse gustative qui séduira tous les palais.

HISTOIRE DE LA MARQUE

Derrière le nom de la Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie, il y a une histoire, la passion de son fondateur et celle de tous les hommes et les femmes qui en font partie. Des idées créatives, des valeurs fortes et surtout un savoir-faire traditionnel au service du goût authentique de notre terroir. Alors que les recettes de Bredele (les fameux petits biscuits de Noël) sont transmises de génération en génération dans les familles alsaciennes et jalousement gardées secrètes, le créateur, Jean-Marc Muller, de la Maison Alsacienne de Biscuiterie a la volonté de faire découvrir au plus grand nombre ces petits trésors et de partager avec tous la richesse de notre patrimoine culinaire.

RECETTES

Découpé en tranches pour le goûter ou au dessert. Ou à déguster légèrement grillé avec du foie gras ou du fromage par exemple.

INGRÉDIENTS ET CONDITIONNEMENT

Ingrédients : Miel 70%, farine de blé (GLUTEN), LAIT, sel, poudre à lever : carbonate acide de sodium, épices (cannelle-muscade 0,03%), huiles essentielles. Il peut contenir des traces de fruits à coque. Les produits sont confectionnés dans un atelier utilisant de la farine de blé (gluten), du lait (lactose), des œufs, des fruits à coques (amande, noisette, pistache, noix), du sésame, un dérivé de soja, des arachides et des ingrédients pouvant contenir des traces de sulfites.

Poids: 250g

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Boutique