Skip to content

Pitchoun des Cabris 110g - Timon & Sourrieu

Regular price 5,90 €

Tax included

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

SHIPPING COST

- At Chronopost Pick Up relay point: €6.90. Free 🎁 from 75€ of purchases

- Colissimo home address: €9.90 (deadline 2 working days). Free 🎁 from 100€ of purchases

- Express Chrono 18 Delivery: €14.90 (before 6 p.m. the next day)

- Collection in store the same day or the next day

Spend 100 € to get free shipping

Presentation of Pitchoun des Cabris biscuits 110g - Timon & Sourrieu

Michelin-starred Chef Guillaume Sourrieu takes us to the hills of Rove! The subtle blend of goat cheese and thyme, an emblematic aromatic herb of the region, to enhance the biscuit. Combine with spreads from the range for a tasting rich in flavors.

BRAND HISTORY

At the beginning, a friendship which dates back to the New Year: that of three Marseille gourmets: the Michelin-starred chef Guillaume Sourrieu and the cousins ​​Nicolas and Jean-Marc Timon-David. Timon and Sourrieu share passions for taste, aromatic plants and local products. Their aperitifs have the scent of the sea and the scents of the scrubland. All recipes promote the resources of Provence and the Mediterranean .

RECIPES

To snack with Timon & Sourrieu spreads or alone.

INGREDIENTS AND PACKAGING

Ingredients: Wheat flour ( wheat gluten ), olive oil, goat cheese 5.4%, (pasteurized goat's milk, salt, ferment, rennet), salt, baker's yeast, dry thyme 0.54%, pepper black. May contain traces of: almonds, walnuts, hazelnuts, pistachios, milk, egg.

Store away from heat and humidity.

110g bag

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty

Shop now

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

📦 LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN POINT RELAIS À PARTIR DE 75€ D'ACHATS ET À DOMICILE À PARTIR DE 100€ D'ACHATS

Pitchoun des Cabris 110g - Timon & Sourrieu

Prix régulier €5,90

Prix unitaire par 

Seulement 8 de disponible

Présentation des biscuits Pitchoun des Cabris 110g - Timon & Sourrieu

Le Chef étoilé Guillaume Sourrieu nous emmène dans les collines du Rove ! Le subtil mélange du fromage de chèvre et du thym, herbe aromatique emblématique de la région, pour rehausser le biscuit. A associer aux tartinables de la gamme pour une dégustation riche en parfums.

Histoire de la marque

Au départ, une amitié qui date de l’an pèbre : celle de trois gourmets marseillais : le Chef étoilé Guillaume Sourrieu et les cousins Nicolas et Jean-Marc Timon-David. Timon et Sourrieu partagent les passions du goût, des plantes aromatiques et des produits locaux. Leurs apéritifs ont le parfum de la mer et des senteurs de la garrigue. Toutes les recettes valorisent les ressources de la Provence et de la Méditerranée.

Recettes à base des biscuits Pitchoun des Cabris 110g - Timon & Sourrieu

Ingrédients des biscuits Pitchoun des Cabris 110g - Timon & Sourrieu

  • Ingrédients: Farine de blé (gluten de blé), huile d'olive, fromage de chèvre 5,4%, (lait de chèvre pasteurisé, sel, ferment, présure), sel, levure boulangère, thym sec 0,54%, poivre noir. Peut contenir des traces de : amandes, noix, noisettes, pistaches, lait, œuf.
  • A conserver à l'abri de la chaleur et de l'humidité.
  • Sachet de 110g
Fermer (esc)

Offre Fête des Mères

Pour la fête des mères nous vous offrons une boîte de caramels tendres au beurre salé de 50g de la Maison d'Armorine, dès 100 € d'achat*

*Du 6 au 29 Mai 2022, dans la limite des stocks disponibles

En savoir plus

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Ajouté au panier à l'instant